Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

THE GERMAN PANZER Release Lyric Video


Teutonic heavy metal trio THE GERMAN PANZER have released a lyric video for “Mr. Nobrain,” a track off their upcoming debut album Send Them All To Hell, due out in North America on January 13, 2015.  Watch it on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/watch?v=VuzosY_xFlo&list=PLB4brr7vf-P65Ty4G10_OMS5VWKKhc3J9


THE GERMAN PANZER bassist & frontman Schmier comments:


“Musically this song REALLY unites the ‘thrashy’ and the ‘melodic’ side of the band to a real skull crusher with a catchy but NOT cheesy chorus that sticks to your brain like that bloody gum to your boot!  Who is Mr. Nobrain?  A lot of people have been asking me this already.  I think this lyric video will show you one point of view.  On the other hand, we’ve ALL had those days where we just meet the WRONG people, right?  Life is sometimes more inspiring than fiction!  Enjoy PANZER at its best!”


THE GERMAN PANZER shot a video for the track “Death Knell” in an old war bunker with illustrator & video producer Kai Swillus.  Check out photos from the shoot on the band’s official Facebook page.


Mixed & mastered by V.O. Pulver (POLTERGEIST, PULVER) at Little Creek Studios in Switzerland and featuring album artwork created by Hungarian artist Gyula Havancsák (DESTRUCTION, HEADHUNTER), THE GERMAN PANZER is comprised of three incomparable legends in the metal scene: vocalist & bassist Schmier (DESTRUCTION, HEADHUNTER), guitarist Herman Frank (ACCEPT, VICTORY), and drummer Stefan Schwarzmann (ACCEPT).


Pre-order your copy of the album via the Send Them All To Hell Landing Page: http://smarturl.it/PANZER-Hell



The track listing to Send Them All To Hell is:


  1. Death Knell
  2. Hail And Kill
  3. Temple Of Doom
  4. Panzer
  5. Freakshow
  6. Mr. Nobrain
  7. Why?
  8. Virtual Collision
  9. Roll The Dice
  10. Bleed For Your Sins


Watch additional album trailers plus the lyric video for “Panzer” on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel.


Visit THE GERMAN PANZER online at www.facebook.com/THEGERMANPANZER.



Leave a Reply