Album Review: Valhalore – Voyage Into Eternity

Valhalore is an upcoming band from Brisbane, Australia. Running a strong team of 6. With Matthew Grimley on Bass, Anthony Willis on Guitars, Lachlan Neate on vocals, cello, and mandolin, Sophie Christensen on wind instruments, Morgan Cox on drums, and Lucas Fisher on Guitars and Vocals. Voyage Into Eternity is their debut album released March 14 2017. They have released a couple of singles over the last 2 years and been teasing just how great the new album is going […]