Thirdsphere release new video and album

‘SYZYGY’ is the third release of Thirdsphere, recorded in 2017 at Poison Apple Studios. Produced by Vasco Ramos (More Than A Thousand, All Faces Down, Hills Have Eyes, Aphonic, etc), Tiago Canadas and Thirdsphere, mixed and mastered by Tiago Canadas at Poison Apple Studios. After the departure of João Gonçalves & Luke Felgueira in March 2017 (founding guitarists of the band), Thirdsphere changed their formation to Francisco Beato and Filipe Pereira on the guitars. The song ‘Hammers’ has the participation on the guitar […]