Progressive Metal Project FORTIS AMOR Reveals Soaring New Track “Particles”

FORTIS AMOR – the melodic progressive metal project entirely conceived and executed by guitarist/vocalist/composer/producer Ryan Duke – will release a self-titled full-length album on May 19. While Fortis Amor‘s 10 tracks nearly convince the listener that they’re hearing a full band, the project is entirely Ryan Duke’s making, aside from select guest solos by Jack Daniels (War of Ages, Hope For The Dying) and Zack Uidl (ex-7 Horns 7 Eyes). The album is now available for pre-order via Bandcamp. Today, […]