Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

SNOWY SHAW Reveals Details Of ‘Live In Hell’


After the live-album “SNOWY SHAW … IS ALIVE !” and the Live DVD/CD Boxset “The Liveshow: 25 Years of Madness In The Name Of Metal”, it’s time to close the circle with the third live album “LIVE IN HELL” !

“LIVE IN HELL” has a release date set for Friday January 23, 2015 and will be released through Wunderwurld Music. It will only be available through all popular download/streaming sites !

Just as with the other two live releases, the material was recorded during the 2 special theatrical shows :

May 27, 2011 – Brewhouse – Gothenburg – Sweden

Nov 3, 2012 – Sparbankshallen – Varberg – Sweden


Track list :

1. Book of Heavy Metal
2. Halloween  Feat: Michael Denner & Andy La Rocque
3. Dusk / le theatre
4. Blood Countess Bathory  Feat: Opera Diabolicus
5. Fire
6. Come to the / Sabbat
7. Serpentine Offering
8. The Dimmu Medley
9. My Friend/THE END. Feat: Gus G
10. Unguentum Sabbati
11. Dracula sucks / Munsters!
12. 365 reasons / Into the moonlight
13. Evil Feat: Pete Blakk, Michael Denner & Andy La Rocque, Opera Diabolicus.

Bonus Track : Heathendom


Line Up :

Snowy Shaw: lead vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards and drums
Mark U Black: Lead guitar, backing vox
Vikki Valkyrie: Bass, lead and backing vox
Petter Karlsson: Drums, lead vox on Into The Moonlight

Follow SNOWY SHAW through these sites : 








Leave a Reply