Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

SLAYER Discuss Working With Producer Terry Date On Upcoming Album, Repentless


Leading up to the 9/11 release of SLAYER‘s new studio album, RepentlessTom Araya, Kerry King, Paul Bostaph and Gary Holt talk about working with producer Terry Date.  Watch the video here:

Below is the track listing for Repentless:
01. Delusions Of Saviour
02. Repentless
03. Take Control
04. Vices
05. Cast The First Stone
06. When The Stillness Comes
07. Chasing Death
08. Implode
09. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice

Watch the video for “Repentless” as well as the clip discussing the promo video for “Chasing Death“ and the video for “When The Stillness Comes” on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel!

Repentless is SLAYER’s first new studio album since 2009’s critically-acclaimed, Grammy-nominated World Painted Blood. The twelve songs were produced by Terry Date and recorded between August 2014 and mid-January 2015 at Henson Studios in Los Angeles. SLAYER will tour extensively to support the release of the album.

SLAYER’s Repentless will be available in a wide array of formats, as detailed below:

  • Limited CD + Blu-ray digipak (includes Blu-ray of “SLAYER Live At Wacken 2014” and the “Making Of Repentless Documentary”)
  • Limited CD + DVD digipak (includes DVD of “SLAYER Live At Wacken 2014” and the “Making Of Repentless Documentary”)
  • CD jewel case
  • Vinyl in gatefold (audio mastered for vinyl)
  • Cassette

Limited edition “Metal Eagle Edition” (Available only at the Nuclear Blast Webstore)



Comments are closed.