Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

SINISTER are going to release a digital compilation of February 1


“Years Of Massacre” will feature 18 tracks including 9 tracks that haven’t been available as download before!

Here’s the complete track list:

1. Republic Of The Grave
2. Summit Of Sacrifice
3. If It Bleeds
4. Into The Blind World
5. The Sin Of Sodomy
6. The Hornet’s Nest
7. Transylvania (City Of The Damned)
8. My Casual Enemy
9. Blood Ecstasy
10. Spit On Your Grave (Whiplash Cover)
11. Succubus (Massacre Cover)
12. Swing Of The Axe (Possessed Cover)
13. Dethroned Emperor (Celtic Frost Cover)
14. Face Fate (Bloodfeast Cover)
15. The Grey Massacre
16. Afterburner
17. Altruistic Suicide
18. Men Down

You can listen to snippets from the compilation here.


Leave a Reply