Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

SEVENTRAIN Announce CD Release


Blues-based metal act SEVENTRAIN featuring vocalist Jon Campos (Dive Bomber), guitarist Eric Horton (Cage), guitarist Jef Poremba (6ONE9, Kofi Baker), bassist Steve (Dino) Andino (Tourniquet) and drummer Joel Maitoza (24-7 Spyz) will release their self-titled debut album on So Cal Records/Alliance Entertainment on February 18th, 2014.

The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes Preview which includes an instant download of their first single titled Change at this location:


The track listing for Seventrain is as follows:

  • Bleeding
  • Rays Of The Sun
  • Change
  • Broken
  • Pain
  • Trouble
  • Never
  • Bittersweet Seduction
  • How Does It Feel
  • Carry The Cross
  • Let It Out

Seventrain will be playing select shows on the west coast kicking it off with their CD release party on February 14th, 2014 opening for The Michael Schenker Group at Brick by Brick in San Diego, California before embarking on a US tour this summer.

For more information on Seventrain, please visit the following pages:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/seventrainband

ReverbNation: www.reverbnation.com/seventrain

Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/seventrain

Leave a Reply