Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

NUCLEAR Reveals New Album Cover Art, Title And Tracklist 


Chilean thrashers NUCLEAR have revealed the cover artwork, album title and tracklist for their upcoming studio record which is set to be released via Candlelight Records in June 2015.

The new album will be titled “Formula for Anarchy” and it continues with the band’s previous anti-systemic topics, although with a more radical political edge. Musically it is definitely the most violent, fastest and uncompromising material the band has ever written.

The artwork was in charge of Gary Ronaldson of Bite Radius Designs (Misery Index, Napalm Death, etc.). The band comments: “it has been an honor to work with such talented and easy going guy as Gary. He understood perfectly what we wanted for the art, he instantly knew which elements to include and also added new ideas to it which blew us away”.

Formula for Anarchy is the fifth studio record of the Chilean band and first under Candlelight Records. The band’s plan to promote the new album include European and Russian tours during August and September 2015 where highlights Brutal Assault Festival in Czech Republic on Aug. 6th. Soon more dates will be announced.


“Formula for Anarchy” (2015)

1.- Offender
2.- Confront
3.- Scam 38
4.- Self-Righteous Hypocrites [Audio Single]
5.- Corporate Corruption
6.- Waging War
7.- Killing Spree
8.- Left For Dead
9.- Tough Guy
10.- When Four Means None

Pre-order HERE

iTunesAmazon  |  Bandcamp


Comments are closed.