Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

MACHINE HEAD Offer Sneak Peek At New Bloodstone & Diamonds Album


Bay Area metal titans MACHINE HEAD are offering fans an advanced preview of their Nuclear Blast Entertainment debut, Bloodstone & Diamonds via their homepage: www.machinehead1.com/bloodstoneanddiamonds

Due out in North America on November 10th, MACHINE HEAD guitarist & vocalist Robb Flynn has called the new album “a milestone . . . I cannot even begin to tell you how proud we are of this.”  Bloodstone & Diamonds was produced by Robb Flynn & Juan Urteaga (TESTAMENT, VILE) and masterfully mixed by Colin Richardson (CARCASS, BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE, SLIPKNOT, BEHEMOTH).  Additional tracking, editing, and mixing was done with the legendary Andy Sneap (EXODUS, ARCH ENEMY, MEGADETH) and Steve Lagudi.

Stream the single “Now We Die” in its entirety on the MACHINE HEAD YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/machinehead

Photo credit: Travis Shinn

Photo credit: Travis Shinn

Photo credit: Travis Shinn

Fans who pre-order Bloodstone & Diamonds on iTunes will receive instant “Now We Die” and “Killers And Kings” downloads.  Get yours now: http://geni.us/MachineHeadiTunesBlood

Bloodstone & Diamonds can be pre-ordered as a limited edition premium guitar bundle, CD, double vinyl, limited edition hardcover media book, or exclusive box set + t-shirt & flag versions via the new album’s landing page: http://bit.ly/MACHINE-HEAD-BD-NBE


Bloodstone & Diamonds track listing:

01.  Now We Die
02.  Killers & Kings
03.  Ghosts Will Haunt My Bones
04.  Night Of Long Knives
05.  Sail Into The Black
06.  Eyes Of The Dead
07.  Beneath The Silt
08.  In Comes The Flood
09.  Damage Inside
10.  Game Over
11.  Imaginal Cells (Instrumental)
12.  Take Me Through The Fire

Watch MACHINE HEAD’s in-studio production blogs on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: http://youtu.be/ewbdItvn2iI?list=PLB4brr7vf-P4bNCGs5-Y_ahzTDyEpnMNY

Visit MACHINE HEAD online at www.MACHINEHEAD1.com.

Like: www.facebook.com/MACHINEHEAD
Follow: twitter.com/MFNH
Watch: www.youtube.com/MACHINEHEAD



Leave a Reply