Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

KORN & Rob Zombie Co-Headlining Summer Tour Details Announced

korn_robzombie_2016

Metal music legends KORN and ROB ZOMBIE unveiled details behind their co-headlining summer 2016 tour.  Produced by Live Nation, the two influential bands will launch this summer’s most anticipated metal music tour on July 19, 2016 at Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre in Englewood, CO and will visit 26 North American cities including Austin, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Toronto, Seattle, Las Vegas and more.  A complete list of dates, venues and cities is below.  In This Moment will join the tour as special guests.

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, March 11 at www.livenation.com.  Be sure to stay tuned to www.livenation.com, www.robzombie.com and www.korn.com for the latest news and updates on their summer tour.

 

KORN & ROB ZOMBIE NORTH AMERICAN SUMMER TOUR 2016

All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Englewood, CO Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheater
Friday, July 22, 2016 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater*
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Irvine, CA Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Nampa (Boise), ID Idaho Center Amphitheater
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre
Friday, July 29, 2016 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Austin, TX Austin 360 Amphitheater
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion*
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion*
Saturday, August 6, 2016 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center*
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Kansas City, MO Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 West Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Thursday, August 25, 2016 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion*
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center*
Thursday, September 1, 2016 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre*
Friday, September 2, 2016 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, September 3, 2016 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live*

 

* In addition to regular Rob Zombie & Korn single ticket options, fans in these markets will have access to a special 3-show TICKET TO ROCK which will include a lawn ticket to each of the following three shows in each participating market:  Korn & Rob Zombie; Slipknot with Marilyn Manson; Disturbed & Breaking Benjamin.  The 3-show TICKET TO ROCK is on sale now.  For more information visit http://www.ticketmaster.com/promo/cfolxo

Rob Zombie will release his sixth solo studio album, The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser, on April 29 via UMe/T-Boy Records.  The Electric Warlockmarks Rob Zombie’s first solo studio album since 2013’s Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor, which debuted at number 7 on the Billboard 200. Produced by Zeuss and recorded at Goathouse studios, this new record is a full return to form by Zombie. The album features John 5 (Guitar), Piggy D (Bass) and Ginger Fish (Drums) with provocative art provided by Alex Horley. To celebrate the release of the album, Zombie has made a direct-to-fan presale available on FuckinginaUFO.com where fans can pre-order the new record and collectible merchandise, as well as purchase exclusive tickets and VIP Meet & Greet bundles for the new tour and a chance to be in The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser movie. Zombie has achieved great solo artist success with several multi-platinum and gold albums. Zombie has sold more than fifteen million albums worldwide, and is the only artist to experience unprecedented success in both music and film as the writer/director of six feature films.

Official Site | Facebook | Twitter

Comments are closed.