Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

INFERION Streaming New Album


Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have released the new album from Miami, Florida’s melodic Black/Death Metal desecrators Inferion entitled “This Will Decay” on October 21st 2014 on CD and Digital formats. Below is the official description:

“Horror Pain Gore Death Productions unveil the newest album from Miami, Florida’s melodic Black/Death Metal desecrators Inferion entitled “This Will Decay”. Formed in 1995, Inferion have refined their intense sound and present their finest work to date. This epic fourteen track, 55 plus minute majestic masterpiece is a vicious onslaught of Blackened Death Metal that crushes bone and penetrates flesh with the precision of a newly sharpened blade. Superior production quality tears through the many deep layers of this album to reveal complex lead guitar work, a wide array of vocal approaches and the relentless hyper blast of Carlos Delgado. “This Will Decay” solidifies Inferion’s rightful place as one of 2014’s purveyors of the most vile underground music available. For fans of Anata, Angelcorpse, Behemoth, Belphegor, Burzum, Dark Funeral, Darkthrone, Deathspell Omega, Deicide, Dissection, Dodheimsgard, Enslaved, Goatwhore, Immortal, Nachtmystium, Noctuary, Satanic Warmaster, Silencer and Vital Remains.




  1. This Will Decay
  2. Carrion For The Scavengers
  3. Contempt
  4. Tempted By Failure
  5. Embers
  6. Directionless
  7. Until The Sun Consumes Us
  8. Further From The Light
  9. The Serpent In The Valley
  10. Lament
  11. Aftermath Of Destruction
  12. When Bones Meet Corrosion
  13. A Hell To Endure
  14. Unrestrained

Order the CD for only $10 with free shipping at http://www.horrorpaingoredeath.com/store/hpgd096.html

Listen to the entire album for FREE, then purchase the Digital Download for only $6.66 at https://hpgd.bandcamp.com/album/this-will-decay
Listen to the track “Lament” at http://youtu.be/xMLeAJWK9KQ
HPGD Official Website: http://www.horrorpaingoredeath.com/
HPGD on BandCamp: http://hpgd.bandcamp.com/
HPGD on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/horrorpaingoredeath
HPGD on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/hpgd666
HPGD on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/horrorpaingoredeath?feature=watch

Leave a Reply