Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

IMPERIA to release digital compilation March 15


IMPERIA are going to release a digital compilation of March 15, 2013!

“Queen Of Passion” will feature 11 tracks including one song that hasn’t been available as download before!

Here’s the track list:

1. Mirror
2. Braveheart
3. Broken Wings
4. Facing Reality
5. The Calling
6. Secret Passion
7. Fragile
8. Let Down
9. Violence
10. Like Rain
11. Mistress

You can listen to snippets from the compilation here


Leave a Reply