Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

ILLDISPOSED: digital compilation out soon, video clip posted


ILLDISPOSED reveal compilation track list, post new video clip

ILLDISPOSED are going to release their digital compilation “The Best Of Illdisposed 2004-2012” next Friday, on January 18, 2013!

The compilation will feature the following songs:

1. Eyes Popping Out
2. Sense The Darkness
3. Throw Your Bolts (Live)
4. Your Own Best Companion
5. Heaven Forbid
6. Rape
7. I Believe In Me
8. Dark
9. Still Sane
10. For The Record
11. To Those Who Walk Behind Me
12. Case Of The Late Pig
13. Throw Your Bolts

Snippets are available at this location.

The five guys from Denmark have just released the official video clip for the song “Eyes Popping Out”. You can watch it here:


Leave a Reply