Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

Geoff Tate’s New Band OPERATION MINDCRIME To Release Debut Album Sept 18


OPERATION MINDCRIME will release their debut album, “The Key”, on September 18, 2015through Frontiers Records.

OPERATION MINDCRIME features Geoff Tate (vocals), Kelly Gray on guitars (Queensrÿche), Scott Moughton on guitars, John Moyer on bass (Disturbed, Adrenaline Mob) Randy Gane on keyboards, Simon Wright on drums (AC/DC, Ronnie James Dio), Brian Tichy on Drums (Whitesnake/David Coverdale, Billy Idol) with special appearances from David Ellefson (Megadeth), Mark Daily, and Scott Mercado.


Here is a trailer for their debut album, “The Key”:



Comments are closed.