Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

EXIST IMMORTAL To Re-Release Debut With Bonus


Creating infectious groove and melody with the help of soaring vocals and technical riffing, the British based melodic metal quintet – Exist Immortal generate a cataclysmic crucible of unforgettable yet crushing anthems on their debut album – Darkness Of An Age.


Scheduled for an independent re-release February 10, 2015, the group will re-issue, Darkness Of An Age, in North America offering with it a generous helping of bonus material including remixes and re-worked tracks as well as three previously unreleased songs via reputable digital service providers such as iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Spotify as well as the groups own Bandcamp page.
Produced, mixed, and mastered at Floodgate Audio (www.floodgateaudio.co.uk) in the UK, the official tracklist for the deluxe edition is as follows.


1) Insanity Project

2) Legions

3) In Parallax

4) Edge of Infinity

5) Imperator

6) Desolace

7) The Participant

8) Embrace The Cycle

9) Liberator feat. Sam Rudderforth of The Colour Line

10) The Omen Machine

Bonus Tracks:

11) Delirium

12) The Void

13) Fractured feat. Gaz King of Nexilva

14) Insanity Project Part 2
Beginning February 10th, as an exclusive offer available only via the groups Bandcamp page, when purchasing the deluxe version fans will also receive downloads of “Edge of Infinity” and “Liberator” music videos – plus the “Imperator” lyric video and “The Omen Machine” play through video.
Exist Immortal has spent the past couple of years building a reputation for offering intense live shows while touring relentlessly and commanding stages over the UK, Europe and Asia. To date, Exist Immortal have shared stages with Monuments, Circles, Hacktivist, SikTh, TesseracT, Scar Symmetryand Sylosis among others.
More on Darkness Of An Age:

“Edge Of Infinity” music video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yq13RrhMYa4

“Liberator” music video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Juw5rd4LY04


Exist Immortal is:

Meyrick de la Fuente -Vocals
Tom Montgomery – Guitar/Vocals
Kurt Valencia – Guitar
David Billote – Bass
Charlie Bines – Drums

Leave a Reply