Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

EXHALE reveal artwork and track listing for ‘When Worlds Collide’


Swedish Grind-guerillas EXHALE have revealed the artwork and track listing for their third full-length effort When Worlds Collide.

Dutch illustrator Dennis Sibeijn (Slayer, Exodus, Aborted,) was chosen to put tband’s visual aspect of When Worlds Collide into the most twisted and modernistic form possible. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Hoborec Studios (Inevitable End, We Are The Damned, etc) with Ulf Blomberg handling production duties.

When Worlds Collide is due out this year on Pulverised Records.

When Worlds Collide track list:

1) Wrath Unleashed
2) Avsky
3) Apocalypse
4) Machinery
5) Barriers Of Blood
6) Monuments Of The Dead
7) Concealed Within
8) Till Slakt
9) Glorify The Dumb
10) Vigilante
11) In This Valley
12) Etiketter
13) Illusions
14) Left Inside


Martin Brzezinski – Vocals
Johan Wold Ylenstrand – Guitar
Gustav Elowson – Drums
Johan Fogelberg – Bass
Andreas Allenmark – Guitar


Leave a Reply