Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

CANCER BATS To Release New Album


CANCER BATS will release their fifth album ‘Searching for Zero’ on March 9, 2015 on their own label, Noise Records Church. Produced by Ross Robinson (At The Drive-In, Slipknot, The Cure, Sepultura, Glassjaw), ‘Searching For Zero’ is probably their most melodic album so far. The album still contains the spirit of hardcore and punk found on their earlier albums such as Hail Destroyer released in 2008. ‘Searching for Zero’ remains a wild, vicious and very powerful album. Pure Cancer Bats!

Track Listing :

  1. Satellites
  2. True Zero
  3. Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake
  4. Beelzebub
  5. Devil’s Blood
  6. Cursed With A Conscience
  7. All Hail
  8. Buds
  9. Dusted
  10. No More Bullshit




Leave a Reply