Pop Culture With A Metal Filter. Take a look at the world of pop culture through the eyes of heavy metal fans. Music, movies, comics, video games, TV shows, fashion, drinks, sports, toys, etc.

BELPHEGOR: ‘Conjuring the Dead’ Video Clip Now Online


Diabolical Death/ Black Metal giants, BELPHEGOR, have uploaded the official video clip for title-track of their new upcoming album “Conjuring The Dead”! The clip was shot and edited this past May by director Walter Fanninger, and features German fetish/tattoo model Makani Terror. Check it out here: http://smarturl.it/ConjuringTheDead
Conjuring the Dead is the tenth studio album from one of metal’s most bizarre and authentic bands; BELPHEGOR. Conjuring the Dead will be unleashed on August 5th (North America) August 8th  (EU) and August 11th (UK/FR) via Nuclear Blast. Fans can pre-order the album in several formats here.



Conjuring the Dead track list:

01. Gasmask Terror

02. Conjuring the Dead

03. In Death

04. Rex Tremendae Majestatis

05. Black Winged Torment

06. The Eyes

07. Legions of Destruction

08. Flesh, Bones and Blood

09. Lucifer, Take Her!

10. Pactum In Aeternum


Conjuring the Dead was recorded at Mana Studios in Florida under the direction of Erik Rutan (CANNIBAL CORPSE, GOATWHORE, HATE ETERNAL). The artwork was created by Greek artist, Seth Siro Anton who also created the cover of Pestapokalypse VI in 2006. Three and a half years have passed since the highly praised album Blood Magick Necromance was released. BELPHEGOR are back to conquer; possessed, on fire and stronger than ever! All this after Helmuth’s near death experience, which caused the band to cancel several tours in 2011/2012.
More on Conjuring the Dead:

“Gasmask Terror”lyric video http://youtu.be/mAIEb9XpQ5k
Studio Trailer Part 1 http://youtu.be/zQm7MLb3f_8

Studio Trailer Part 2 http://youtu.be/yZcR8WiYkio

Studio Trailer Part 3 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OeJ74MiQjJs
Album Rehersals http://youtu.be/TFfVTEA2IAk
BELPHEGOR’smost recent masterpiece Blood Magick Necromance was produced by the legendary Peter Tägtgren (HYPOCRISY) at his Abyss Studios (IMMORTAL, DIMMU BORGIR, HYPOCRISY, DARK FUNERAL etc.) in Pärlby, Sweden and mastered by Jonas Kjellgren. The album was released on January 14th, 2011 in Europe and on February 8th, 2011 in North America.

For more info visit: www.belphegor.at | www.facebook.com/belphegor | www.nuclearblast.de/belphegor



Leave a Reply